top of page

DISCOVER

Blog do Curso de Educação e Formação - 8ºE (2018-2020)

Agrupamento de Escolas de Seia

Welcome to our unique blog for you to explore. 
We love having the opportunity to share our world, news, experiences, passions and thoughts
with our loyal readers. Read on, and enjoy!

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search

Our Summer Holidays - 2019

Updated: Sep 27, 2019


I went to the swimming pool.

I went to the beach in Mira and Aveiro.

I sleept a lot during my holidays.

I played a lot of video games.

Next holidays, I wish, that they would be longer...

-João


My holidays were a drought.

I spent most of the holidays at home.

I visited a friend of mine, and i saw Carolina Deslandes at the Seia festivities.

I hope my next holidays will be much better.

Daniela


On my last holidauys I visited Poland. I went by plane.

I Viited the stadium of "Légia de Varsovia" I also visited Auschwitz.

I didn't sleep a lot.

Next holidays I hope to sleep more.

André


I went to the beach with my family.

I went for a walk with my girlfriend.

I´ve been working at home.

I really enjoyed my holidays.

Marco


I took a bath in the sea

I played video games all my Holidays.

Alexandre

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Subscribe
bottom of page